Lake Truck Lines Staff

Douglas Cain, President
douglascain@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Bruce Booker, Chief Operating Officer
bbooker@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Peter Braeuler, Chief Executive Officer
pbraeuler@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Cindy Booker, Chief Administration Officer
cbooker@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Jess Stephens, Chief Financial Officer
jstephens@lakeoilfieldservices.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Preston Cozart, Director of Operations- Permian Basin
pcozart@laketrucklines.com
210-889-5323 Office

Donna Daniels, Accounts Manager
ddaniels@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Caryn Kelly, Office Manager
ckelly@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Diana Vela, Billing Specialist I
dvela@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Derrick Alderete, Logistics Coordinator I
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Eric Alderete, Logistics Coordinator I
ealderete@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Nathan Rodriguez, Logistics Coordinator I
nrodriguez@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Raul Garcia, Logistics Coordinator II
rgarcia@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Shirley Smith, Logistics Coordinator II
ssmith@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax
210-626-1388 Dispatch

Robert Garcia, Operations Manager
rgarcia@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax
210-626-1388 Dispatch

Sharon Huntington, Vendor Relations Manager
shuntington@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Scott Smith, Safety Director
scotts@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Frank Gonzales, Recruitment and Compliance Specialist
fgonzales@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Art Cuellar, Division Manager
acuellar@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Vincent Aguilar, Facilities Manager
vaguilar@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax

Erin Hill, Digital Communications Specialist
ehill@laketrucklines.com
210-626-1329 Office
210-626-1391 Fax